So if i looks like I posted 3 times in a day... I didn't really. I started my new blog on wordpress and then decided I preferred blogger anyways so I switched over and copied over the couple of posts I had done. So yeah.
I'm still sick! This is the worst...in fact I think it's gotten a bit worse. I have such a sore throat, its crazy. I can't decide if its a cold or just allergies or what! But it's driving me nuts. And hopefully it goes away super soon cause I'm moving this weekend and moving apartments while sick sounds pretty darn horrible. But the sublet I'm moving into for the next two months has air conditioning! Hallelujah!! My entire time in LA I have never had air conditioning. Actually, I take it back. I think my apartment sophomore year had air conditioning but unlike the place I've been in the past two years it pretty much stayed pretty cool so we didn't really ever use it. This apartment I'm in right now gets so warm in the summer! It's unbelievable. So I'm excited to have air conditioning cause you really don't need air in LA except for like July-September. So like now basically is the time you really need it.
I worked out earlier which was probably a bad choice but I'm really trying hard to stick with my workout routine and since I missed Sunday's because I was sick I figured I should suck it up and do it today. And man was it hard. I'm a little low on energy at the moment but it still felt good to do it even though I kinda half-assed it. I'm laying in bed right now watching Chuck. Which I just started. I'm on episode 3 now and this show is so good!!! I'm obsessed. I just finished Archer on Netflix so I needed something new to watch and this has been on my watch list for years so I figured why not give it a try. And its amazing. Since I'm sick I don't think I'll have the energy to stay up all night watching it otherwise I just might. This is one of the first shows in a while that I've actually willingly sat still for 3 hours and watched it straight. Usually I get bored after like an hour of watching something and need to do something else. Not with this. I have a huge feeling I'm gonna finish this one reallll fast. And now I need to go watch it cause its been paused for too long and I'm feeling even more sick. So yeah. Sups cool.
No comments:
Post a Comment